Matthew Papanikolas


Ph.D. Brown University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Canonical Heights in Characteristic p

Advisor: Joseph Hillel Silverman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuselier, JennyTexas A&M University2007
Gezmiş, OğuzTexas A&M University2019
Green, NathanTexas A&M University2018
Huang, Wei-ChengTexas A&M University2023
Khaochim, ChalineeTexas A&M University2021
Lutes, BradTexas A&M University2010
Namoijam, ChangningphaabiTexas A&M University2020
Samart, DetchatTexas A&M University2014
Vega, MariaTexas A&M University2009
Zeng, GuchaoTexas A&M University2017

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Papanikolas has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30955 for the advisor ID.