Michael Charles Reed


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Self-Adjointness of Quantum Fields and Hamiltonians

Advisor: Ralph Saul Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DavidDuke University20058
Battle, GuyDuke University1977
Bihari, JonathanDuke University2001
Brooks, ElizabethDuke University1996
Carr, DanielleDuke University1992
Duncan, WilliamDuke University2020
Holder, EarnestDuke University1980
Israel, KarenDuke University1984
Laurent, ThomasDuke University2006
Lawley, SeanDuke University20144
Layton, HaroldDuke University19863
Luo, ShishiDuke University2013
Messer, ThomasDuke University1984
Micheli, LucioDuke University1984
Mitchell, ColleenDuke University20031
Nailor, JeanneDuke University1991
Oberguggenberger, MichaelDuke University198124
Porter-Locklear, FredaDuke University1991
Shin, InsunDuke University1990
Solodovnikov, AlexanderDuke University2000
Temamogullari, NihalDuke University2016
Thomas, RachelDuke University2010
Travers, KirstenDuke University1998

According to our current on-line database, Michael Reed has 23 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30996 for the advisor ID.