Viktor Vladimirovich Nemytskii



Advisor 1: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov
Advisor 2: Vyacheslaw Vassilievich Stepanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbashin, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University194368
Bylov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1954
Cheresiz, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Demidovich, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1936
Gnoenskii, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Grobman, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University1956
Halanay, AristideLomonosov Moscow State University19527
Klokov, Yurii1959
Lavrentiev, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University1967
Maksimov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Malii, K.Lomonosov Moscow State University1966
Malyshev, YuryLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Millionshchikov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19681
Vainberg, MordukhaiLomonosov Moscow State University19404
Vinograd, RobertLomonosov Moscow State University19601
Zeragiya, DzhumbarIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Nemytskii has 16 students and 96 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31014 for the advisor ID.