Katrin U. Tent


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1994 UnitedStates

Advisor: Steven Allen Buechler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clausen, TimWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2020
de la Nuez Gonz'ales, JavierWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2016
Ghadernezhad, ZaniarWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Hainke, GuntramWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2010
Müller, IsabelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2017
Scheele, LarsWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011

According to our current on-line database, Katrin Tent has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3110 for the advisor ID.