Aïssa Wade


Doctorat Université Montpellier II 1996 France
Dissertation: Normalisation de structures de Poisson

Advisor: Jean-Paul Dufour

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouzir, Habib2018
Djiba, SamsonUniversité Cheikh Anta Diop2020

According to our current on-line database, Aïssa Wade has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31158 for the advisor ID.