Akry Koulibaly


Doctorat Université Montpellier II 1984 France
Dissertation: Contributions à la théorie des algèbres de Malcev

Advisor: Artibano   Micali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ouattara, Moussal’Université Ouaga 1 Professeur Ki-Zerbo19913
Ouedraogo, Marie Francoisel’Université Ouaga 1 Professeur Ki-Zerbo1999
Pilabr, Nakelgbambal’Université Ouaga 1 Professeur Ki-Zerbo1995
Traore, Seydou Eric2010
Traoré, Kalifal’Université Ouaga 1 Professeur Ki-Zerbo1990
Zoungrana, Patricial’Université Ouaga 1 Professeur Ki-Zerbo2001

According to our current on-line database, Akry Koulibaly has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31200 for the advisor ID.