Pierre Eymard


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1964 France
Dissertation: L 'algebre de Fourier d 'un groupe localement compact

Advisor: Jacques Dixmier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gebuhrer, OlivierUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19892
Lefranc, MarcelUniversité Montpellier II197216
Touré, SaliouUniversité de Cocody19743

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Eymard has 3 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31244 for the advisor ID.