Marguerite Gisclon


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1994 France
Dissertation: Etude des conditions aux limites pour des systemes strictement hyperboliques

Advisor: Denis Serre


Ngom, TimackUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2010

According to our current on-line database, Marguerite Gisclon has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31274 for the advisor ID.