William Secord Cooper


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Formalization of the Logic of Ordinary Conditionals

Advisor: Ernest Wilcox Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, AitaoUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Gey, FredricUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Kwinn, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Austin2000

According to our current on-line database, William Cooper has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31365 for the advisor ID.