William Wilfred Wadge


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reducibility and Determinateness on the Baire Space

Advisor: John West Addison, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chowdhury, MariaUniversity of Victoria2010
Du, WeichangUniversity of Victoria19915
Faustini, AntonyUniversity of Warwick19823
Golshani, ForouzanUniversity of Warwick19826
Little, RichardUniversity of Victoria2013
Matthews, SteveUniversity of Warwick1985
Orgun, MehmetUniversity of Victoria199133
Pilgrim, PaulUniversity of Warwick1983
Rondogiannis, PanagiotisUniversity of Victoria19945
Stuart, GordonUniversity of Victoria1991
Swoboda, PaulUniversity of New South Wales2004
Tao, SenhuaUniversity of Victoria1994
Yaghi, AliUniversity of Warwick1984

According to our current on-line database, William Wadge has 13 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31379 for the advisor ID.