Arie Biemond

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1929 Netherlands
Dissertation: Experimenteel-anatomisch onderzoek omtrent de corticofugale optische verbindingen bij aap en konijn

Advisor 1: Bernard Brouwer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ansink, BenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1960
Bethlem, JaapUniversiteit van Amsterdam1955
de Jong, JeanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1967
den Hartog Jager, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
Oosterhuis, HendricusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1963
van Wijngaarden, GeorgeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1962

According to our current on-line database, Arie Biemond has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 314815 for the advisor ID.