Gregory John Kuperberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariants of Links and 3-Manifolds via Multilinear Algebra and Hopf Algebras

Advisor: Andrew John Casson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berg, SonyaUniversity of California, Davis2012
Kim, DongseokUniversity of California, Davis2003
Samperton, EricUniversity of California, Davis2018
Thomas, RohitUniversity of California, Davis2012

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Kuperberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31494 for the advisor ID.