Michel Bardet

Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1987 France

Advisor: Unknown


Akchach, AbdelmounaimUniversité Grenoble Alpes2024

According to our current on-line database, Michel Bardet has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 316392 for the advisor ID.