Tharwat F. Tadros

Ph.D. Alexandria University 1962 Egypt

Advisor 1: Hussein Sadek


Sjollema, JelmerRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990

According to our current on-line database, Tharwat Tadros has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 316570 for the advisor ID.