Marlies Gerber


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Ergodic Theory

Advisor: Jacob Feldman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ku, Wah-KwanIndiana University2011
Liu, LihueiIndiana University2011

According to our current on-line database, Marlies Gerber has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31700 for the advisor ID.