Charles Edward Watts


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A General Cohomology Theory of Sheaves

Advisor: Harley Flanders

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Connolly, FrancisUniversity of Rochester196531
Ford, FrederickUniversity of Rochester1993
Kitchen, AndrewUniversity of Rochester1971
Morrow, MargaretUniversity of Rochester1994
Ribes, LuisUniversity of Rochester19684

According to our current on-line database, Charles Watts has 5 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31712 for the advisor ID.