Ehud Hrushovski


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Stable Model Theory

Advisor: Leo Anthony Harrington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giabicani, GabrielÉcole Polytechnique2011
Scanlon, ThomasHarvard University199731
Yaffe, YoavHebrew University of Jerusalem2003

According to our current on-line database, Ehud Hrushovski has 3 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31791 for the advisor ID.