Ren-Cang Li


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Raising the Orders of Unconventional Schemes for Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: William Morton Kahan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, AhmedUniversity of Texas at Arlington2016
Au, MelindaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2016
Garrett, Charles KristopherUniversity of Texas at Arlington2013
Hoffnung, LeonardUniversity of Kentucky2004
Karaduman, GulUniversity of Texas at Arlington2017
Liang, XinPeking University2014
Ojeda-Ruiz, IvanUniversity of Texas at Arlington2017
Teng, ZhongmingXiamen University2013
Wang, WeichaoUniversity of Texas at Arlington2013
Zhang, WeiUniversity of Kentucky2007

According to our current on-line database, Ren-Cang Li has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31945 for the advisor ID.