Michael Ernest Zieve


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cycles of Polynomial Mappings

Advisor: Hendrik Willem Lenstra, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheong, GilyoungUniversity of Michigan2021
Huang, YifengUniversity of Michigan2022
Hyde, TrevorUniversity of Michigan2019
Liu, SijunUniversity of Michigan2014
Mueller, AlexanderUniversity of Michigan2013
O'Desky, AndrewUniversity of Michigan2020
Scherr, ZacharyUniversity of Michigan2013
Weiss, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan2011
Wyman, BrianUniversity of Michigan2010
Yin, QianUniversity of Michigan2011

According to our current on-line database, Michael Zieve has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32141 for the advisor ID.