Leo Breiman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homogeneous Processes

Advisor: Michel Loève

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bose, SmarajitUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Buttrey, SamuelUniversity of California, Berkeley19961
Carson, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley19859
Chen, ChaoUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Cutler, AdeleUniversity of California, Berkeley19884
Koyak, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley19852
MacCrimmon, KennethUniversity of California, Los Angeles19652
Shang, NongUniversity of California, Berkeley19931

According to our current on-line database, Leo Breiman has 8 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32157 for the advisor ID.