Keith Alan Kearnes


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Algebra: Injective Completeness, Fine Spectra and Relative Presentability

Advisor: Ralph Nelson Whitfield McKenzie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berg, KevinUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2019
Kwak, Young JoUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2010
Moore, MatthewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2013
Moorhead, AndrewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2017
Nickodemus, MatthewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2007
Pullins, MarkUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2020
Weinell, StevenUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2019
Wiscons, JoshuaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2011

According to our current on-line database, Keith Kearnes has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32216 for the advisor ID.