Kenneth William Bromberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rigidity of Hyperbolic 3-Manifolds with Geometrically Finite Ends

Advisor: Curtis Tracy McMullen
Advisor 2: Steven Paul Kerckhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farre, JamesUniversity of Utah2019
Thompson, JoshUniversity of Utah2010
Watanabe, YohsukeUniversity of Utah2015

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Bromberg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32222 for the advisor ID.