Kevin Michael Pilgrim


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cylinders for Iterated Rational Maps

Advisor: Curtis Tracy McMullen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lodge, RussellIndiana University2012
Nie, HongmingIndiana University2018

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Pilgrim has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32224 for the advisor ID.