Jeffrey Farlowe Brock


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iteration of Mapping Classes and Limits of Hyperbolic 3-manifolds

Advisor: Curtis Tracy McMullen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Göktürk, AliBrown University2011
Jiang, PeihongBrown University2021
Solomon, Yitzchak ElchananBrown University2019
Weber, AshleyBrown University2019
Wu, YunhuiBrown University2012
Xiao, YangBrown University2020

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Brock has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32226 for the advisor ID.