Mehrdad Mirshams Shahshahani


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discontinuous Subgroups of Extensions of Semi-simple Lie Groups

Advisor: Ichiro Satake

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alishahi, KasraSharif University of Technology20081
Filom, KhashayarSharif University of Technology2017
Hassani, MehdiUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran20104
Shaffaf, JafarSharif University of Technology2007

According to our current on-line database, Mehrdad Shahshahani has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32512 for the advisor ID.