Guojun Liao


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variational Problems for Maps of Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akinlar, MehmetUniversity of Texas at Arlington2009
dela Pena, GaryUniversity of Texas at Arlington1998
Fleitas, DionisioUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Liu, JieUniversity of Texas at Arlington2006
Morris, BillUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Salako, StephenUniversity of Texas at Arlington2009
Xue, JiaxingUniversity of Texas at Arlington2004

According to our current on-line database, Guojun Liao has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32517 for the advisor ID.