Leszek F. Demkowicz


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuentes, FedericoUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Gerdes, KlausUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Jhurani, ChetanUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Kim, KyungjooUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Kurtz, JasonUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Pardo, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Qiu, WeifengUniversity of Texas at Austin20101
Rojik, ClaudioTechnische Universität Wien2020
Vardapetyan, LeonUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Zaglmayr, SabineJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2006

According to our current on-line database, Leszek Demkowicz has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32764 for the advisor ID.