Jiang-Hua Lu


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicative and Affine Poisson Structures on Lie Groups

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Saint Germain, AntoineUniversity of Hong Kong2023
Mi, YipengUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Mouquin, VictorUniversity of Hong Kong2013
Peng, JunUniversity of Hong Kong2017
To, Kai MingUniversity of Hong Kong2011
Yu, ShizhuoUniversity of Hong Kong2017

According to our current on-line database, Jiang-Hua Lu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32767 for the advisor ID.