Alan Gaius Ramsay McIntosh


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representation of Accretive Bilinear Forms in Hilbert Space by Maximal Accretive Operators

Advisor: Frantisek Wolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajiev, SergeyAustralian National University2004
(Axelsson) Rosén, AndreasAustralian National University20031
Bandara, LashiAustralian National University2013
Duong, Xuan ThinhMacquarie University19913
Lou, ZengjianAustralian National University2002
Morris, AndrewAustralian National University2010
Pryde, AlanMacquarie University19764

According to our current on-line database, Alan McIntosh has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32795 for the advisor ID.