Paul Bradley Larson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variations of Pmax Forcing

Advisor: William Hugh Woodin


Leach-Krouse, GrahamUniversity of Notre Dame2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Larson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32826 for the advisor ID.