Lotfi A. Zadeh


Ph.D. Columbia University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frequency Analysis of Time Varying Networks

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, LungUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Chen, Yung-YawUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Cohen, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Dutta, SoumitraUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Freksa, ChristianUniversity of California, Berkeley19811
Lee, Chuen-ChienUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Liu, Shao-HungUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Smith, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Sobek, RalphUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Tash, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Vanderveen, KeithUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Varaiya, PravinUniversity of California, Berkeley1966181
Yen, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1986

According to our current on-line database, Lotfi Zadeh has 13 students and 195 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32837 for the advisor ID.