Stephen Roy Albert Neale


Ph.D. Stanford University 1988 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dresner, EliUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Ray, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley1992

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Neale has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32899 for the advisor ID.