Fraydoun Rezakhanlou


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hydrodynamic Limit for a System with Finite Range Interactions

Advisor: S. R. S. (Sathamangalam)(Srinivasa) Varadhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Covert, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Gomes, DiogoUniversity of California, Berkeley200015
Hammond, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley20052
Kirkpatrick, KayUniversity of California, Berkeley20072
Matic, IvanUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Tarver, III, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1996

According to our current on-line database, Fraydoun Rezakhanlou has 6 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32909 for the advisor ID.