Stuart Jonathan Russell


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analogical and Inductive reasoning

Advisor: Michael Robert Genesereth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andre, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Arora, NimarUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Canini, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Chatterjee, ShaunakUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
desJardins, MarieUniversity of California, Berkeley19928
Forbes, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Hansson, OtharUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Hay, NicholasUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Huang, TimothyUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Kurutach, ThanardUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Lawrence, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Marthi, BhaskaraUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Mayer, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Milch, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Moore, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Murphy, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley20025
Musick, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Oza, NikunjUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Papavassiliou, VassilisUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Parr, RonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Paskin, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Pasula, HannaUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Rashidinejad, PariaUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Shah, RohinUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Tash, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Wolfe, JasonUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Wu, YiUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Xing, EricUniversity of California, Berkeley200411
Zilberstein, ShlomoUniversity of California, Berkeley19933
Zweig, GeoffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1998

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Russell has 30 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32943 for the advisor ID.