Mark C. K. Yang


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Designs for Regression in Time Series when the Regression Functions are not Completely Known, with Application to Signal Detection Problem

Advisor: Grace Goldsmith Wahba

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Teng, Chi-HseUniversity of Florida1997
Lim, Kil-SupUniversity of Florida1998
Shiau, Deng-ShanUniversity of Florida2001

According to our current on-line database, Mark Yang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32968 for the advisor ID.