Zehua Chen


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interaction Spline Models

Advisor: Grace Goldsmith Wahba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hao, YingNational University of Singapore2008
He, YaweiNational University of Singapore2012
Li, WenyunNational University of Singapore2007
Luo, ShanNational University of Singapore2012
Zhao, JingyuanNational University of Singapore2008

According to our current on-line database, Zehua Chen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32980 for the advisor ID.