Chong Gu


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computing Smoothing Spline Models

Advisor: Grace Goldsmith Wahba

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Qiu, ChunfuPurdue University1993
Grevstad, NelsPurdue University2003
Kim, Young-JuPurdue University2003
Ma, PingPurdue University20037
Wang, JingyuanPurdue University2003
Han, ChunPurdue University2005
Du, PangPurdue University20066

According to our current on-line database, Chong Gu has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32981 for the advisor ID.