Richard M. Pollack


Ph.D. New York University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Tauberian Theorems in Elementary Prime Number Theory

Advisor: Harold Nathaniel Shapiro

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prabhu, NagabhushanaNew York University19931
Basu, SaugataNew York University19969

According to our current on-line database, Richard Pollack has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33222 for the advisor ID.