Dan Marchesin


Ph.D. New York University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Scaling Limit of the ... Field in the Harmonic Oscillator: Existence andNumerical Studies

Advisor: James Gilbert Glimm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez Cruz, AmauryInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2005
Castañeda, PabloInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2010
Chapiro, GrigoriInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada20098
Frid, HermanoInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada19865
Lambert, WandersonInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2006
Lozano Guerrero, LuisInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada20182
Matos, VítorInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2004
Rodriguez Bermudez, PantersInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2010
Wahanik, HelmutInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2011

According to our current on-line database, Dan Marchesin has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33321 for the advisor ID.