Walter L. Craig


Ph.D. New York University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bifurcation Theory for Periodic Dissipative Wave Equations

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Crannell, AnnalisaBrown University1992
Cai, HongshengBrown University1993
Bukowski, JohnBrown University1997
Nicholls, DavidBrown University199812
Su, Hsuan-WenBrown University1998

According to our current on-line database, Walter Craig has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3333 for the advisor ID.