Moshe Shaked


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Concepts of Dependence for Multivariate Distributions

Advisor: Albert W. Marshall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, HaijunUniversity of Arizona19948
Torres, JoseUniversity of Arizona1989
Wang, Chun-NanUniversity of Arizona2000
Wong, TityikUniversity of Arizona1995
Zhu, HaolongUniversity of Arizona1992

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Shaked has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33402 for the advisor ID.