Djairo Guedes de Figueiredo


Ph.D. New York University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Coerciveness Problem for Forms over Vector Functions

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abreu, EmersonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2001
Cabezas, CarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19921
Correa, Francisco JulioUniversidade de Brasília19861
da Silva, EdcarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
de Paiva, Francisco OdairUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20021
Diniz, Hugo AlexUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
do Ó, João MarcosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas199519
dos Santos, EdersonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
Furtado, MarceloUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
Gloss de Moraes, ElisandraUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Goncalves, Jose ValdoUniversidade de Brasília197846
Iriarte, Edson AlexUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
Junges, TaisaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Magalhães, CeliusUniversidade de Brasília1988
Marques, IlmaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2003
Miotto, TaisaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Monteiro, EvandroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2011
Montenegro, MarceloUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19963
Montenegro, MrcosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1997
Morais-Filho, DanielUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1994
Padua, Joao CarlosUniversidade de Brasília1986
Pereira, FabioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Ribeiro, BrunoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Rodrigues, HelderUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19971
Sanchez, Jesus AlfonsoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1996
Souto, Marco AurelioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1992
Tomei, AlexandreUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017
Ubilla, PedroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19923
Xavier, JoãoUniversidade de Brasília1988

According to our current on-line database, Djairo de Figueiredo has 29 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33509 for the advisor ID.