Wayne W. Barrett


Ph.D. New York University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Intermediate Spherical Model of a Ferromagnet

Advisor: Mark Kac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grout, JasonBrigham Young University2007
Noble, NephiBrigham Young University2002
Omran, MohammadBrigham Young University1997
Sinkovic, JohnBrigham Young University2013

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Barrett has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33562 for the advisor ID.