Arthur David Snider


Ph.D. New York University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Solution of Nonlinear Boundary Value Problems UsingReflection

Advisor: Paul Roesel Garabedian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carreras, FranciscoUniversity of South Florida1999
Chawla, AmanUniversity of South Florida2017
Gecan, AntonUniversity of South Florida1992
Green, KevinUniversity of South Florida1996
Johnson, W Joel DUniversity of South Florida2005
Levinson, DeborahUniversity of South Florida1988

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Snider has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33635 for the advisor ID.