Milton Halem

Ph.D. New York University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Difference Approximations for Boundary-Value Problems of Conservative Equations

Advisor: Peter David Lax

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayanzadeh, RaminUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2020
Sleeman, Jennifer AlexanderUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2017

According to our current on-line database, Milton Halem has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33676 for the advisor ID.