Alan David Solomon


Ph.D. New York University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Minimal Surface of Many Sheets

Advisor: Richard Courant


Cahlon, BaruchTel Aviv University1974

According to our current on-line database, Alan Solomon has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33723 for the advisor ID.