Mario Joseph Micallef


Ph.D. New York University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Minimal Surfaces in Euclidean Space

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arezzo, ClaudioUniversity of Warwick1997
Cuschieri, ThomasUniversity of Warwick2009
Fotiadis, AnestisUniversity of Warwick2006
Matessi, DiegoUniversity of Warwick2001
Moraru, VladUniversity of Warwick2013
Munn, JonathanUniversity of Warwick2001
Nedita, ElisabetaUniversity of Warwick2003
Topping, PeterUniversity of Warwick199718

According to our current on-line database, Mario Micallef has 8 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33739 for the advisor ID.