Michael Siegel

Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analytical and Numerical Study of Singularity Formation in the Rayleigh-Taylor Problems

Advisor: Russel Edward Caflisch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hameed, MuhammadNew Jersey Institute of Technology2005
Kas-Danouche, SaidNew Jersey Institute of Technology2002
Ma, ManmanNew Jersey Institute of Technology2013
Malakuti, KamyarNew Jersey Institute of Technology2009
Wang, XinliNew Jersey Institute of Technology2008
Xu, KuanNew Jersey Institute of Technology2010
Zhang, KeyangNew Jersey Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Siegel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33771 for the advisor ID.