Gabriella Puppo


Ph.D. New York University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prandtl's Equations: Numerical Results about Singularity Formation and a Numerical Method

Advisor: Russel Edward Caflisch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pham, ThiTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Thomann, AndreaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and Università degli Studi dell'Insubria2020

According to our current on-line database, Gabriella Puppo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33772 for the advisor ID.