Markus Banagl


Ph.D. New York University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extending Intersection homology Type Invariants to Non-Witt Spaces

Advisor: Sylvain Edward Cappell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Essig, TimoRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2016
Gaisendrees, FlorianRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2012
Listiyanto, Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2021
Spiegel, MatthiasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2013
Wrazidlo, DominikRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017

According to our current on-line database, Markus Banagl has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33822 for the advisor ID.